en English
X
您好,我們有什麼可以幫助您的?
  • 更新:美國大使館再次開放。 Visa Helper 將繼續監控 COVID-19 大流行,以獲取有關移民和旅行的任何更新。

首頁

輕鬆獲得美國簽證。

我們平台的強大工具、測驗和易於理解的指南支持您完成美國簽證和移民之旅的每一步。

了解如何與簽證助手一起移民和旅行!

001-新婚夫婦
結婚簽證
002環
未婚夫簽證
003-家庭
家庭簽證
004-員工
工作簽證
008-畢業
學生簽證
005-彩票
綠卡彩票簽證
006-投資
投資者簽證
010-團結
文化交流簽證
007-遊客
旅遊簽證
009-旅行
過境簽證

全球首個一站式簽證平台。

獲得美國簽證的批准並非易事。

有許多複雜的步驟需要完成,一個無止境的在線資源迷宮,靠自己來解決可能會讓人不知所措。

這就是我們製作 Visa Helper 的原因; 您的一站式在線簽證和移民資源中心。

無論您是即將申請美國簽證,還是已經申請並在此過程中遇到困難——我們平台的指南、測驗和工具都會引導您完成更快地獲得簽證批准的步驟。

1.1

選擇您的國家。

我們的平台提供針對特定國家的美國簽證和移民信息。

在下方選擇您所在的國家/地區,看看我們是否有適合您的國家/地區的指南、資源和信息!

-在線簽證之旅-

了解如何在 30 分鐘內申請美國簽證。

您不必花費數小時淹沒在信息中來回答與簽證相關的問題。

我們的在線簽證之旅工具使用簡單的多項選擇題,可迅速縮小您在簽證或移民旅程中所處的位置。

根據您的回答,Visa Helper 會為您提供具體指南和定制信息,您需要遵循這些指南來推進簽證申請。

2
3

-易於理解的指南-

在幾分鐘內計劃您的下一步。

我們的指南將復雜的簽證和移民主題分解為簡單易懂的步驟。

每份指南都包含僅與您的個人情況和原籍國相關的最新信息。

在幾分鐘內,您可以閱讀我們的指南,了解您的後續步驟,然後立即採取行動。

-簽證資格測試-

在您申請之前就預測您獲得簽證的機會。

我們的簽證資格測試是一種統計驅動的工具,可以預測您成功獲得美國簽證的機率。

該工具會影響您的個人信息以及您所在國家/地區與美國之間的當前關係。

根據您的概率分數,您可以決定是否冒著時間、金錢和精力申請簽證的風險。

8
5

-與專家合作-

無風險,為您完成簽證申請。

註冊我們的平台將使您能夠獨家接觸專家簽證和移民律師,以及值得信賴的簽證處理專家,為您完成簽證申請。

每個合作夥伴的資質和聲譽都經過仔細審查,以確保您與最好的合作夥伴聯繫,以協助您處理簽證申請。

如何參與

1.註冊

通過一次性小額付款註冊,即可完全訪問我們的平台。

2. 簽證問卷

回答簡單的多項選擇題,以幫助我們的平台準確縮小您在簽證或移民過程中所處的位置。

3.採取行動

獲取相關的個性化簽證指南,通過我們的簽證資格測試評估您獲得簽證的機會,並與經過驗證的第三方合作夥伴合作。

方案收費

完全解鎖 一生 只需 25 美元的一次性小額投資即可使用 Visa Helper。

會員包括:

訪問簽證助手平台

接觸移民律師和簽證處理人員

簽證資格測試工具

最新的簽證指南

在線資源和博客

專門的客戶支持

7

防止代價高昂的應用程序錯誤

簽證申請中的一個錯誤可能會使批准延遲數月甚至數年。

當您註冊 Visa Helper 時,您不僅可以節省時間而不必自己研究一切,還可以幫助您避免犯下代價高昂的申請錯誤。

條款及條件
US 提供的服務、材料和分析不是法律建議,僅供參考,不應作為法律建議或您唯一的信息來源。 您應該聯繫您的律師以獲取有關任何特定問題或問題的建議。 使用和訪問該網站不會建立任何律師-客戶關係。   網站上表達的意見和分析並不完善,僅供參考。 儘管網站上提供的數據分析是從被認為可靠的來源生成和處理的,但我們不做任何保證,您也不應依賴任何明示或暗示的保證,關於準確性、充分性、完整性、合法性、可靠性、或此處包含的任何信息的有用性。 在任何情況下,我們都不會對您因使用本網站或依賴本網站提供的任何信息而承擔任何形式的責任。 您對網站的使用和對網站上任何信息的依賴完全由您自己承擔風險。

首頁

感謝您加入 Visa Helper! 本網站旨在通過向您展示您需要的信息來消除有關簽證和旅行的困惑。 回答與您需要幫助或想要申請哪種簽證相關的問題。 請記住從申請人(申請簽證的人)的角度回答這些問題。如果您已經在美國並代表您申請的人使用我們的服務,請選擇相關選項向上。 如果您需要幫助,請選擇支持按鈕並將您的詢問發送給我們。

首頁

你還沒有申請這個簽證,別擔心! 首先,我們會讓您參加簽證資格考試。 本測驗旨在通過回答有關申請人(正在申請簽證的人)的幾個問題來向您展示獲得此簽證的機會。 它是通過使用申請人所在國家和目標國家之間的政治、經濟和安全關係的實時數據進行編程的。 這個測試並不意味著完全準確; 其唯一目的是為您提供獲得簽證的猜測。 請注意,簽證資格測試僅供參考,您絕不應將結果作為申請的最終決定因素,因為每個簽證案件都是在大使館根據其優點單獨處理的。

首頁
在這裡,您會找到一份經過審查、獲得許可的移民律師名單,他們可以幫助您申請簽證或幫助您完成當前的申請。 選擇左側適用於您的簽證案例的過濾器,以縮小專門研究您的簽證類型的律師的範圍。 您還可以在搜索欄中按姓名搜索特定律師。 我們不對任何提供商的培訓或技能做出任何陳述或保證。 您最終負責評估和選擇您的特定提供商的資格。 繼續使用我們的服務,即表示您同意不與任何人分享律師的信息。

由於申請人尚未申請簽證,您將參加簽證資格考試。 請誠實回答。 通過美國簽證程序沒有作弊,只有您從這個測試中受益。 該測試旨在通過回答有關申請人(正在申請簽證的人)的幾個問題來向您展示獲得此簽證的機會。 它是通過使用申請人所在國家/地區與美國之間的政治、經濟和安全關係的實時數據進行編程的。 此測試並不意味著完全準確; 其唯一目的是讓您大致了解獲得簽證的時間。 此測試只能進行一次。 如果您有興趣參加其他簽證的考試,您可以創建一個新帳戶。 您可以返回並在上面的“我的帳戶”選項下查看結果。 請注意,簽證資格測試僅供參考,您絕不應將結果作為申請的最終決定因素,因為每個簽證案件都是在大使館根據其優點單獨處理的。

免責聲明
在這裡,您會找到一份經過審查、獲得許可的移民律師名單,他們可以幫助您申請簽證或幫助您完成當前的申請。 選擇左側適用於您的簽證案例的過濾器,以縮小專門研究您的簽證類型的律師的範圍。 您還可以在搜索欄中按姓名搜索特定律師。 我們不對任何提供商的培訓或技能做出任何陳述或保證。 您最終負責評估和選擇您的特定提供商的資格。 繼續使用我們的服務,即表示您同意不與任何人分享律師的信息。

免責聲明
在這裡,您可以找到針對您所在國家/地區的所有簽證指南列表。 在下拉列表中搜索您的國家,然後選擇您要查看的簽證指南。 您可以通過點擊上方的“我的簽證之旅”,然後選擇“如何申請”返回此頁面。

免責聲明
在這裡,您會找到經過審查的第 3 方合作夥伴列表,您可以使用這些合作夥伴來申請簽證。 所有合作夥伴均按照 Visa Helper 的標准進行審查。 您可以單擊此頁面上的合作夥伴以被定向到他們的網站。 您承認您對任何供應商或服務提供的信息的依賴完全由您自己承擔風險,並且您對與之相關的所有風險承擔全部責任。

首頁
繼續
首頁
繼續
首頁
繼續
條款和條件

en English
X
Hi, How Can We Help You?
  • UPDATE: U.S. Embassies are opening up again. Visa Helper continues to monitor the COVID-19 pandemic for any updates regarding immigration and travel.

Home

Get a U.S. visa, without the hassle.

Our platform’s powerful tools, quizzes and easy-to-understand guides support you through your U.S. visa and immigration journey, every step of the way.

Learn how to immigrate and travel with Visa Helper!

001-wedding-couple
Marriage Visa
002-ring
Fiancé Visa
003-family
Family Visas
004-employee
Work Visas
008-graduated
Student Visa
005-lottery
Green Card Lottery Visa
006-investment
Investor Visa
010-unity
Culture Exchange Visas
007-tourists
Tourist Visas
009-travelling
Transit Visa

The world's first all-in-one visa platform.

Getting approved for a U.S. visa is no easy task.

There are many complicated steps to go through, an endless maze of online resources, and figuring it out on your own can be overwhelming.

That’s why we made Visa Helper; your one-stop-shop online visa and immigration resource centre.

Whether you’re about to apply for a U.S. visa or you’ve already applied and are stuck somewhere along the way — our platform’s guides, quizzes, and tools guide you through the steps to getting your visa approved, faster.

1.1

Select your country.

Our platform gives U.S. visa and immigration information tailored to specific countries.

Select your country below, to see if we have guides, resources and information for your nationality!

-Online Visa Journey-

Learn how to apply for a U.S. visa in less than 30 minutes.

You won’t have to spend hours drowning in information to answer your visa-related questions.

Our online Visa Journey tool uses simple multiple-choice questions that rapidly narrow down exactly where you are at in your visa or immigration journey.

Based on your responses, Visa Helper then brings you the specific guides and tailored information you need to follow in order to move your visa application along.

2
3

-Easy-to-Understand Guides-

Plan your next steps, in minutes.

Our guides break down complex visa and immigration topics into simple, easy-to-understand steps.

Each guide contains up-to-date information that is only relevant to your personal circumstances and country of origin.

In a matter of minutes, you can read our guides, understand your next steps, and then take immediate action.

-Visa Eligibility Test-

Predict your chances of getting a visa, before you even apply.

Our Visa Eligibility Test is a statistically-driven tool that can predict your odds of successfully attaining a U.S. visa.

The tool factors in your personal information as well as the current relationship between your country and the United States.

Depending on your probability score, you can decide whether to risk your time, money and effort applying for a visa.

8
5

-Collaborate with Experts-

Risk-free, done-for-you visa applications.

Signing up to our platform will grant you exclusive access to expert visa & immigration lawyers, as well as trusted visa processing professionals to get your visa application done for you.

Each partner’s credentials and reputation have been carefully vetted to ensure you connect with the best partner to assist you with your visa case.

How it Works

1. Sign Up

Gain full access to our platform by registering with a small once-off payment.

2. Visa Questionnaire

Answer simple multiple-choice questions to help our platform narrow down exactly where you are at in your visa or immigration journey.

3. Take Action

Get relevant, personalized visa guides, estimate your chances of attaining a visa with our Visa Eligibility Test and collaborate with verified 3rd-party partnerships.

Pricing

Unlock full lifetime access to Visa Helper with a small, once-off investment of just $25 USD.

Membership includes:

Access to the Visa Helper Platform

Access to immigration lawyers and visa processors

Visa Eligibility Test Tool

Up-to-date Visa Guides

Online Resources & Blogs

Dedicated Customer Support

7

Safeguard against costly application mistakes

A mistake in your visa application can delay approval for months — or even years.

When you sign up for Visa Helper, not only will you save time not having to research everything yourself, you’ll also have a helping hand protecting you from making expensive application mistakes.

Terms & Conditions
The services, materials, and analyses provided by US are not legal advice and for informational purposes only and should not be relied on as legal advice or your only source of information. You should contact your attorney to obtain advice with respect to any particular issue or problem. Use of and access to the website does not create any attorney-client relationship.   The opinions and analyses expressed on the website are imperfect and solely for informational purposes only. Although the data analysis provided on the website has been produced and processed from sources believed to be reliable, we make none and you should not rely on any warranty, expressed or implied, is made regarding the accuracy, adequacy, completeness, legality, reliability, or usefulness of any information contained herein.   Under no circumstance shall we have any liability to you of any kind as a result of the use of the site or reliance on any information provided on the site. Your use of the site and your reliance on any information on the site is solely at your own risk.

Welcome

Thank you for joining Visa Helper! This website is designed to take away confusion regarding visas and travel by showing you the information you need. Answer the questions that are relevant to what visa you either need help with or wanting to apply for. Remember to answer these questions from the perspective of the applicant (The one who is applying for the visa.) If you are already in the United States and using our services on behalf of someone you are applying for, select the relevant choices as they come up. If you need assistance, select the support button and send us your inquiry.

Welcome

You haven’t applied for this visa yet, no worries! First, we will have you take the Visa Eligibility Test. This quiz is designed to show you the chances of obtaining this visa by answering a few questions regarding the applicant (The one who is applying for the visa). It is programed by using real time data of the political, economic, and security relationship between the applicant’s country and the target country. This test is not meant to be completely accurate; its sole purpose is to give you a guesstimate of obtaining the visa. Please note, the Visa Eligibility Test is for INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY, in no way should you use the results as the final determining factor for applying as each visa case is handled individually at the embassy based on its merits.

Welcome
Here you will find a list of vetted, licensed immigration attorneys who can assist you with applying for a visa or to help you with your current application. Select the filters on the left that apply to your visa case to narrow down the attorney who specializes in your visa type. You can also search for a particular lawyer by name in the search bar. We do not make any representations or warranties about the training or skill of any Providers. You are ultimately responsible for evaluating the qualifications of and choosing your particular Provider. By continuing using our services, you agree to not share the lawyer’s information with anyone.

Since the applicant has not applied for the visa, you will take the Visa Eligibility Test. PLEASE BE HONEST WITH YOUR ANSWERS. There is no cheat through the US visa process, only you benefit from this test. This test is designed to show you the chances of obtaining this visa by answering a few questions regarding the applicant (The one who is applying for the visa). It is programmed by using real-time data of the political, economic, and security relationship between the applicant’s country and the United States. This test is NOT meant to be completely accurate; its sole purpose is to give you an approximation of obtaining the visa. This test can only be taken ONCE. If you are interested in taking the test for a different visa, you can create a new account. You can go back and view your results under the “My Account” option above. Please note, the Visa Eligibility Test is for INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY, in no way should you use the results as the final determining factor for applying as each visa case is handled individually at the embassy-based on its merits.

Disclaimer
Here you will find a list of vetted, licensed immigration attorneys who can assist you with applying for a visa or to help you with your current application. Select the filters on the left that apply to your visa case to narrow down the attorney who specializes in your visa type. You can also search for a particular lawyer by name in the search bar. We do not make any representations or warranties about the training or skill of any Providers. You are ultimately responsible for evaluating the qualifications of and choosing your particular Provider. By continuing using our services, you agree to not share the lawyer’s information with anyone.

Disclaimer
Here you will find the list for all visa guides that are specific to your country. Search your country in the drop down, then select the visa guide you wish to view. You may return to this page by click “My Visa Journey” above, then selecting “How to Apply”.

Disclaimer
Here you will find a list of vetted 3rd party partners who you can use to apply for your visa. All partners are vetted per Visa Helper’s standards. You may click the partner on this page to be directed to their website. You acknowledge your reliance on any Providers or information provided by the Services is solely at your own risk and you assume full responsibility for all risk associated therewith.

Welcome
Continue
Welcome
Continue
Welcome
Continue
Terms & conditions